تاريخ مجموعة رينيه

تعتبر العلامة التجارية رينيه مرادفاً للمستوى الرفيع في مجال صناعة المجوهرات اضافة الى خوضها تجربة غير مسبوقة مع الزبائن حيث أنشأت منذ افتتاحها في العام 1990 شبكة من العملاء المخلصين والمحلات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط والهند.

وبناءً على تصور للسيد نيراج جاين، خريج في فنون المجوهرات من معهد علوم المجوهرات في جامعة سانتا مونيكا في الولايات المتحدو الأميريكية، والسيدة شوبرا سين، مصممة الرائدة في عالم المجوهرات لعقدين من الزمن في الهند والشرق الأوسط، حرصت رينيه على الوفاء بوعدها لعملائها بتقديمها تصاميم فريدة وراقية تبقى مع تحول الزمن والأسواق والموضة.

مدعومة من فريق تصميم ووحدات تصنيعية قوية، تفخر رينيه بأنها قادرة على تحقيق احلامك وذلك بفضل حرفييها عالي الدقة وخدمة العملاء الشخصية. "تستوحى تصاميمنا من الجمال الأثيريوكاريزما المرأة" تقول شوبرا وهي والدة الممثلة وملكة جمال الكون السابقة سوشميتا سين، "نحن نصنع القطع التي تحافظ على جمال امرأة اليوم وقوتها".

بصفته مشرفاً مشاركاً في أكثر التصاميم روعة، يعتبر يصف نيراج مجموعة رينيه بأنها "خليط من الابداع اللامتناهي والجودة والحرفية العالية". "نحن في رينيه نعلم أنه في صُلب كل قطعة رائعة يكمن الشغف للفنون والحرفية التي تدخل في تصميم المجوهرات. إن ضوابط الجودة غير القابلة للمساومة والحرص على التفاصيل يضمنان بقاء قطعة رينيه متعة للأبد" كما يعتبر الشريك الاداري والمطوّر.

Our Story

RENÉE, a brand synonymous with haute diamond jewellery and unparalleled customer experience, has since its opening in 1999, created an enviable network of loyal clientele and boutiques across the Middle East and India.


Conceived by Mr. Neeraj Jain, a graduate in Jewellery Arts from the prestigious Gemmological Institute of America, Santa Monica, USA and Ms. Subhra Sen, a leading jewellery designer with more than two decades of experience in India and Middle East, RENÉE has consistently delivered on its promise of bringing to its clientele, unique, one-of-a-kind investment and couture pieces that stand the text of time, trends and market forces


Backed by a strong design team and manufacturing units, RENÉE prides itself bringing your dreams to life, thanks to its meticulous craftsmen and personalised customer service. “Our collections are inspired by the ethereal beauty and charisma of the woman,” says Subhra, mother of the Indian actor and former Miss Universe, Sushmita Sen. “We create pieces that capture the feminine grace and indelible strength of the woman of today.”


Curating the most fabulous, handpicked diamonds in timeless designs, Neeraj describes the RENÉE collections as “an amalgamation of unbridled creativity, quality and adept craftsmanship”. “At RENÉE, we understand that at the core of a great piece lies passion for the arts and crafts that go into jewellery design,” explains the Managing Partner and Promoter. “Uncompromising quality controls and a keen eye for detail ensure that a RENÉE piece remains a joy for ever.